Active ingredients

Free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin.

Active ingredients

Free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin.

ALLANTOIN (ALLANTOIN)

Allantoin aids wound healing, helps cells to regenerate and smooths the skin. It is extremely well tolerated and also soothes skin irritations. Skin cells that are already keratinised are softened and the sebum can flow better. Allantoin also boosts cell growth and cell regeneration and has a soothing influence on the skin.

Contained in  SUN Body SPF 30 and SUN Body SPF 50

ARGAN OIL (ARGANIA SPINOSA (KERNEL) OIL)

Argan oil is often also referred to as liquid gold and is superb for dry, demanding skin. Moisture is stored and the skin’s barrier function is additionally strengthened. It is obtained mainly in Morocco from the seeds or kernels of the argan tree, which grows only in that region. The oil, which contains vitamin E and has a strong, anti-oxidative effect, is quickly absorbed and leaves a silky feeling on the skin.

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser

ALOE VERA (ALOE BARBADENSIS GEL)

A plant that has been used for thousands of years for its healing effect and skincare benefits. Indigenous to the desert, it is a real moisture miracle. Its countless vital, regenerating nutrients are widely used in cosmetics. Minerals, enzymes, polysaccharides, amino acids, essential fatty acids, vitamins and saponins, paired with a natural sun protection factor, are the power ingredients with anti-inflammatory effect. The above nutrients are bound within the pulp of the aloe leaf, which consists of 95% water. This perfect composition of moisture and nutrients is what makes aloe vera so unique. Polysaccharides leave a protective film on the skin, preventing the settlement of germs and pathogens. Enzymes protect against inflammation and can stop them spreading. Aloe Vera additionally stimulates cell growth, which helps with skin renewal. It protects the skin against dehydration and regulates its moisture balance. Recommended for use after sunbathing or to treat sunburn, since the stressed skin areas are soothed and nourished.

Contained in  SUN After Sun

APRICOT KERNEL OIL (PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT KERNEL) OIL)

This light oil is particularly suitable for nourishing dry and sensitive skin, and is ideal for use on babies. The fruit kernels of the apricot tree contain the mild oil, which consists mainly of fatty acids. The skin is soothed and feels much softer. The mild oil is perfect for removing make-up..

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser

CERAMIDES (CERAMIDES NP)

Ceramides are found quite naturally in the outer layer of the skin, the epidermis. They form a water-impermeable layer, which protects the skin from external irritations and moisture loss. And they improve the skin’s own self-protection.

Contained in  FACE Anti-Age Night Cream

CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER EXTRACT

A plant extract from the bitter orange, which is native to South America and Asia. This natural concentrate is 100% unperfumed and soothes the skin with additional portions of bisabolol, which have an anti-inflammatory effect. The bitter orange is strongly anti-oxidative and therefore acts as a radical scavenger thanks to the carotinoids and vitamin C it contains. The extract additionally leaves the skin feeling pleasantly fresh.

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser, CLEAN Hydrating Micellar Water, CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

ECTOINE (ECTOINE)

Ectoine regenerates particularly stressed skin, because it protects its natural structure against damage caused by UV rays, dryness, particulate matter and allergens. Existing damage is reduced. This modern ingredient has a cell-activating effect, stimulates collagen development and binds moisture in the skin for longer, leaving it plumper and fresher. Ectoine also protects against cold and heat all year round.

Contained in  FACE Anti-Age Day Cream and FACE Anti-Age Night Cream

Ɛ-Peptid-Complex

A peptide complex specially developed by MUTI, consisting of five peptides, which stimulate, accelerate and strengthen the body’s own anti-ageing processes. An active-ingredient mix that consists of enzymes, proteins and amino acids as well as peptides, and supports the skin’s microbiome in its daily work against oxidative stress and environmental pollution, while reinforcing the immune defences. The balanced combination of essential components helps to maintain the skin’s natural protective film. The strengthening of the skin barrier and minimisation of fine lines and wrinkles by the peptides used plays just as important a role in this as the use of enzymes, which are proactive against UV rays and help regenerate collagen in the skin. Amino acids, as the smallest building blocks of proteins, ensure the functioning of the entire organism and are an important component of skin, hair, bones, cartilage, and the musculature. They stabilise the skin’s pH level and maintain its moisture. In addition, they improve the compatibility of substances such as surfactants for protection of a balanced microbiome.

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser, CLEAN Hydrating Micellar Water, CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

FRAGMENTED HYALURONIC ACID (SODIUM HYALURONATE)

MUTI uses fragmented hyaluronic acid, in other words hyaluronan with the highest level of purity. As a natural constituent of the dermis, it is also perfectly tolerable in high concentrations. Fragmented hyaluronic acid is a real moisture miracle. It can bind up to 6,000 times its own weight in water. The skin is instantly visibly plumped up, fine lines and wrinkles are reduced. If used in the long term hyaluronic acid gives the skin back the moisture it has lost due to stress factors such as heated air, air-conditioning systems and UV rays. The instantly noticeable result is velvety-soft, flawless skin, which radiates new freshness and vitality.

Contained in all  FACE Products and SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, SUN After Sun

OAT EXTRACT (HYDROXYPHENYL PROPAMIDOBENZOIC ACID)

Oat extract has an anti-allergenic effect, inflammation and itching are soothed and the skin is calmed. The skin appears noticeably more relaxed.

Contained in  ADD Calm Down Serum

Inulin

A polysaccharide – or carbohydrate, even – which is derived from artichoke, onion or chicory and protects the skin against dehydration. Moisture is retained in the skin during cleansing, leaving a pleasantly soft feeling.

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser, CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

Inositol

Obtained mainly from the seeds of cotton plants or green rice, and particularly moisturising and skin-smoothing. Delicate skin is cleansed particularly gently without drying out, while the pores are refined. Inositol is used in care products as a natural anti-ageing substance, which promotes cell renewal. Its moisturising effect leaves the skin feeling relaxed and looking soft and fresh after cleansing.

Contained in  CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser

PORIA COCOS EXTRACT

Also known as Fu Ling, poria cocos extract protects the skin against the effects of stress and helps to avoid harmful influences on the skin. Rich in polysaccharides, vitamins and minerals, it supports the regeneration and maintenance of the barrier function. The skin is protected against inflammation and photosensitivity, resulting in a relaxed appearance.

Contained in   ADD Calm Down Serum

COLLAGEN (SOLUBLE COLLAGEN)

Collagen is an important building block in the human body. The body’s own production starts to slow down from the age of 25. Consisting of amino acids, peptides and proteins, collagen increases the elasticity and firmness of the skin’s connective tissue. External influences, such as the sun’s rays, nicotine and an unhealthy diet, cause the collagen and elastin fibres in the skin to harden with increasing age. This results in the contours slackening, causing the skin to lose its plump, fresh look. The high swelling capacity of the collagen used has a positive effect on the skin. This means it is superb for storing water, which plumps up and firms the skin again from the inside. In addition, moisture can be stored in the skin for longer; the skin is left smooth and supple.

Contained in   SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30 und SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50

MACADAMIA NUT (MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL)

The macadamia nut earns its reputation as the Queen of Nuts. Its precious, highly nourishing oil with omega-3 fatty acids regenerates the skin overnight and makes it feel smooth and velvety soft.

Contained in  FACE Anti-Age Night Cream and FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

MARINE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (PLANKTONIC EXOPOLYSACCHARIDE 3)

All marine active ingredients from MUTI FACE are obtained from a type of plankton found off the Breton coast, which combines extraordinarily cell-activating and skin-smoothing properties. Within a few minutes it makes for firmer skin, which appears visibly younger and more vital.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Eye Cream, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream and in the  FACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF 20

LACTIC ACID (SODIUM LACTATE)

Lactic acid has a moisturising effect and removes dead skin cells. The skin appears soft, plump and smoothed.

Contained in  ADD Calm Down Serum

Niacinamid (NIACINAMIDE)

Vitamin B3 plays an important role in many metabolic processes of the skin cells. Niacinamides strengthen the skin’s barrier function and prevent moisture loss. They also stimulate the microcirculation, promote skin renewal and counteract hyperpigmentation.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Day CreamFACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF 20FACE Anti-Age Night Cream and FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus and in all SUN Products

PANTHENOL (CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE)

The high compatibility of the provitamin B5 makes it eminently suitable for very sensitive skin, where it is transformed into pantothenic acid and, as a component of the coenzyme A, plays an important role in skin regeneration. In this way, panthenol helps to reduce feelings of tautness and skin redness, even promoting wound healing. A highly tolerable, active ingredient for maximum well-being and a youthful appearance all year round.

Contained in ADD Hydrating Serum

RETINOL (RETINYL PALMITATE)

Regarded as the “gold standard” among anti-ageing ingredients Transformed into vitamin A acid in the skin, the active ingredient retinol lastingly stimulates cell renewal and activates collagen development. Like vitamin E, vitamin A has an anti-oxidative effect, regenerates the connective tissue and ensures improved, youthful elasticity. The result is a fresh and radiant look.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

BEETROOT (BETA VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT)

Beetroot extract contains a multitude of antioxidants, which protect the skin against the effects of free radicals. It also has an anti-inflammatory and moisturising effect.

Contained in SUN After SunSUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50

SUNFLOWER OIL (HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL)

With its particularly high alpha-tocopherol content, sunflower oil has a cell-protecting and anti-oxidative effect on the skin. Its high linoleic acid content with low proportion of saturated, long chain fatty acids make sunflower oil a light care oil which does not leave a greasy film on the surface of the skin. It is quickly absorbed, soothes inflammation and protects the skin lipids against oxidation.

Contained in SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, SUN Body SPF 30 and SUN Body SPF 50

SQUALAN (Squalane)

A natural constituent of sebum, which is absorbed very easily into the skin when applied from the outside and provides lasting protection against moisture loss. As well as its water-binding properties, which help to minimise dryness lines and wrinkles, other active substances penetrate into the skin. Squalane is an antioxidant responsible for protecting against free radicals. Generally speaking, antioxidants are anti-ageing active ingredients, which combine with highly reactive free radicals, neutralise them and thus protect the skin.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Eye CreamFACE Anti-Age Night CreamFACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

TOCOPHEROL (TOCOPHERYL ACETATE)

Also known as vitamin E, an antioxidant that protects the skin against free radicals and photoageing. It is easily absorbed by the skin and binds moisture in deeper layers of the skin – the result is significantly smoother looking skin. The cell-renewing and anti-inflammatory properties support the regeneration of skin that has suffered UV or other damage. Tocopherol leaves the skin feeling relaxed with an improved resistance. In combination with hyaluronan, vitamin E achieves the ideal skin refreshing.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus, FACE Anti-Age Eye Cream and in SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, SUN Body SPF 30 and SUN Body SPF 50

TROPICAL REED (PHRAGMITES KHARKA EXTRACT)

An extract of tropical reed, which protects the skin against negative external influences and photosensitivity (hypersensitivity triggered by light). It supports the regeneration and maintenance of the barrier function, reduces inflammation and signs of stress.

Contained in ADD Calm Down Serum

Urea (UREA)

Dry, unbalanced skin is usually caused by excessive moisture loss. Urea restores the skin’s own moisture balance, as it promotes the storage of water in the skin’s barrier layer. This minimises irritation and soothes rough areas. Overall, the skin becomes more elastic, radiantly fresh and even.

Contained in  FACE Anti-Age Eye Cream and ADD Hydrating Serum

VITAMIN C (3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID)

A stable derivative of ascorbic acid, which helps prevent skin ageing and age spots. The antioxidant is very quickly absorbed into the skin, it soothes inflammation and renews cells. Acceleration of collagen synthesis results in firmer and fresher skin.

Contained in ADD Vitamin C Serum

VITAMIN C (ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE)

L-ascorbic acid, also a stable derivative of vitamin C, prevents oxidation by free radicals and thus has a brightening effect. It strengthens the immune system and prevents inflammation. Cell renewal is stimulated and the regeneration of collagen leaves the skin looking generally plumper and fresher.

Contained in ADD Vitamin C Serum

VITAMIN C (ASCORBYL PALMITATE)

A particularly important antioxidant, because it renders free radicals harmless. This means that it protects the skin against environmentally induced ageing in a similar way to vitamin E. Vitamin C is involved in many metabolic processes, and it stabilises and regenerates the skin’s barrier layers, for example. It also slows down the breakdown of collagen and interacts with tocopherol to reduce age spots.

Contained in FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, and in SUN Body SPF 30 and SUN Body SPF 50

VITAMIN C (MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE)

Ascorbic acid, a stable vitamin C derivative, works as an effective antioxidant and protects the skin against free radicals, which occur as a result of light and oxygen. The signs of skin ageing are reduced as a result.

Contained in ADD Vitamin C Serum

Wirkstoffe

Ohne Parabene, Paraffine, Silikone, PEGs, tierische Inhalts- und Duftstoffe sowie Mineralöle.

Wirkstoffe

Ohne Parabene, Paraffine, Silikone, PEGs, tierische Inhalts- und Duftstoffe sowie Mineralöle.

ALLANTOIN (ALLANTOIN)

Allantoin hat eine positive Wirkung auf die Wundheilung, wirkt zellregenerierend und hautglättend. Es ist ausgesprochen verträglich und mildert zugleich Hautirritationen. Bereits verhornte Hautzellen werden erweicht und der Hauttalg kann besser abfließen. Zusätzlich stärkt Allantoin das Zellwachstum und die Zellregeneration und hat einen beruhigenden Einfluss auf die Haut.

Enthalten in SUN Body SPF 30 und SUN Body SPF 50

ARGANÖL (Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil)

Arganöl wird auch oft als flüssiges Gold bezeichnet und eignet sich hervorragend für anspruchsvolle und trockene Haut. Feuchtigkeit wird gespeichert und die Barrierefunktion der Haut zusätzlich gestärkt. Hauptsächlich wird es in Marokko aus den Samen oder Kernen der Arganbaums gewonnen, der nur in der Region wächst. Das stark antioxidativ wirkende Öl mit Vitamin E zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein seidiges Gefühl auf der Haut.

Enthalten in CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser

ALOE VERA (ALOE BARBADENSIS GEL)

Eine Pflanze deren Heil- und Pflegewirkung schon seit tausenden von Jahren Verwendung findet. Beheimatet in der Wüste ist sie als wahres Feuchtigkeitswunder bekannt. Ihre unzähligen regenerierenden Vitalstoffe finden breite Verwendung in der Kosmetik. Mineralien, Enzyme, Polysaccharide (Mehrfachzucker), Aminosäuren, essentielle Fettsäuren, Vitamine und Saponine gepaart mit einem natürlichen Lichtschutzfaktor, sind die Power-Inhaltsstoffe mit entzündungshemmender Wirkung. Die genannten Nährstoffe sind im Mark des Aloe-Blattes gebunden das zu 95 % aus Wasser besteht. Diese perfekte Zusammensetzung von Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen machen die Aloe Vera so einzigartig. Polysaccharide legen einen Schutzfilm auf die Haut und beugen so einer Ansiedlung von Keinen und Krankheitserregern vor. Enzyme schützen vor Entzündungen und können deren Ausbreitung verhindern. Aloe Vera regt zusätzlich das Zellwachstum an, was zur Erneuerung der Haut beiträgt. Sie schützt die Haut vor Austrocknung und reguliert den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Nach dem Sonnenbaden oder bei Sonnenbrand empfehlenswert, da die strapazierten Hautpartien beruhigt und gepflegt werden.

Enthalten in der SUN After Sun

APRIKOSENKERNÖL (Prunus Armeniaca Apricot Kernel Oil)

Das leichte Öl eignet sich besonders zur Pflege der trockenen und empfindlichen Haut und ist für Babyhaut geeignet. Die Fruchtkerne des Aprikosenbaums enthalten das milde, hauptsächlich aus Fettsäuren bestehende Öl. Die Haut wird beruhigt und fühlt sich wesentlich zarter an. Das milde Öl eignet sich perfekt Make-Up zu entfernen.

Enthalten in CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser

Ceramide (CERAMIDE 3)

Ceramide finden sich ganz natürlich in der äußeren Hautschicht, der Epidermis. Sie bilden eine wasserundurchdringliche Schicht, die die Haut vor äußeren Reizen und Wasserverlust schützt. Und sie verbessern den Selbstschutz der Haut.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Night Cream

Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Extract

Ein Phytoextrakt aus der Bitterorange, die in Südamerika und im asiatischen Raum beheimatet ist.

Das Naturkonzentrat ist 100 % parfümfrei und beruhigt die Haut durch zusätzliche Anteile von Bisabolol, die anti-inflammatorisch wirken. Die Bitterorange gilt als stark antioxidativ und agiert somit als Radikalfänger durch die enthaltenen Carotinoide und Vitamin C. Zusätzlich verleiht der Extrakt der Haut eine angenehme Frische.

Enthalten in CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser, CLEAN Hydrating Micellar Water, CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

ECTOIN (ECTOIN)

Ectoin regeneriert besonders beanspruchte und gestresste Haut, weil es ihre natürliche Struktur vor Schäden durch UV-Strahlung, Trockenheit, Feinstaub und Allergene schützt. Vorhandene Schäden werden reduziert. Dieser moderne Inhaltsstoff wirkt zellaktivierend, stimuliert die Kollagenbildung und hält Feuchtigkeit länger in der Haut. Sie wird praller und frischer. Zusätzlich schützt Ectoin zu jeder Jahreszeit vor Kälte und Hitze.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Day Cream, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF20 und FACE Anti-Age Night Cream

ε-Peptide-Complex®

Ein speziell von MUTI entwickelter Peptid-Komplex, bestehend aus fünf Peptiden, die die körpereigenen Anti-Aging Prozesse anregen, beschleunigen oder verstärken. Ein Wirkstoff-Mix, der neben Peptiden aus Enzymen, Proteinen und Aminosäuren besteht und das Mikrobiom der Haut bei seiner täglichen Arbeit gegen oxidativen Stress & Umweltverschmutzung unterstützt und gleichzeitig die Stärkung der Immunabwehr fördert. Die ausgewogene Mischung an essentiellen Bausteinen sorgt für den Erhalt des natürlichen Schutzfilms der Haut. Die Stärkung der Hautbarriere und Minimierung feiner Linien und Fältchen durch die eingesetzten Peptide spielt dabei eine genauso wichtige Rolle wie der Einsatz von Enzymen, die aktiv gegen UV-Strahlung wirken und an dem Aufbau von Kollagen in der Haut beteiligt sind. Aminosäuren als kleinste Bausteine der Proteine sorgen für die Funktion des gesamten Organismus und sind wesentlicher Bestandteil von Haut & Haar, Knochen & Knorpeln und der Muskulatur. Sie stabilisieren den pH-Wert der Haut und bewahren die Feuchtigkeit. Zusätzlich verbessern sie die Verträglichkeit von Substanzen wie beispielsweise Tensiden zum Schutz eines ausgeglichenen Mikrobioms.

Enthalten in FACE Anti-Age Day Cream, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF20, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream PlusCLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser, CLEAN Hydrating Micellar Water und CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

Fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure (Sodium Hyaluronate)

MUTI nutzt fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure, also Hyaluron in höchster Reinheit. Als natürlicher Bestandteil der Dermis ist sie auch in hoher Konzentration perfekt verträglich. Fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure ist ein echtes Feuchtigkeitswunder. Sie kann das bis zu 6000-fache ihres Eigengewichts an Wasser binden. Die Haut wird sofort sichtbar aufgepolstert, Fältchen und Falten gemindert. In der Langzeitanwendung gibt Hyaluronsäure der Haut die Feuchtigkeit zurück, die sie durch Stressfaktoren wie Heizungsluft, Klimaanlagen und UV-Strahlung verloren hat. Das sofort spürbare Ergebnis ist samtweiche, makellose Haut, die in neuer Frische und Vitalität erstrahlt.

Enthalten in allen FACE Produkten sowie in SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30 und SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50 und SUN After Sun

Haferextrakt (HYDROXYPHENYL PROPAMIDOBENZOIC ACID)

Haferextrakt wirkt anti-allergen, Entzündungen sowie Juckreiz werden besänftigt und die Haut wird beruhigt. Das Erscheinungsbild ist merklich entspannter.

Enthalten im ADD Calm Down Serum

INULIN (Inulin)

Ein Mehrfachzucker oder auch Kohlenhydrat aus der Artischocke, Zwiebel oder Chicorée das die Haut vor Austrocknung schützt. Die Feuchtigkeit wird bei der Reinigung in der Haut gehalten und ein angenehm geschmeidiges Gefühl bleibt zurück.

Enthalten in CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser und CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

INOSITOL (Inositol)

Wird meist aus dem Samen der Baumwollpflanze oder grünem Reis gewonnen und ist besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend und hautglättend. Zarte Haut wird besonders sanft gereinigt ohne auszutrocknen und gleichzeitig das natürliche Porenbild verfeinert. Inositol wird in Pflegeprodukten als natürlicher Anti-Aging Wirkstoff, der die Zellerneuerung fördert, eingesetzt. Durch die feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung bleibt die Haut nach der Reinigung entspannt und wirkt frisch und zart.

Enthalten in CLEAN Gentle Milk Cleanser und CLEAN Purifying Gel Cleanser

Kiefernschwamm (PORIA COCOS EXTRACT)

Der auch Fu Ling genannte Kiefernschwamm schützt die Haut bei Stresseinwirkung und hilft schädliche Einflüsse auf die Haut zu vermeiden. Reich an Polysacchariden, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen unterstützt er den Wiederaufbau und den Erhalt der Barrierefunktion. Die Haut wird vor Entzündungen und Photosensitivität geschützt und die Folge ist ein entspanntes Hautbild.

Enthalten im ADD Calm Down Serum

KOLLAGEN (SOLUBLE COLLAGEN)

Kollagen ist ein wichtiger Baustein im menschlichen Körper. Die Körper eigene Produktion verlangsamt sich ab dem 25. Lebensjahr ständig. Bestehend aus Aminosäuren, Peptiden und Proteinen sorgt Kollagen in der Haut für die Elastizität und Festigkeit des Bindegewebes. Äußere Einflüsse wie Sonnenstrahlung, Nikotin sowie Ernährungssünden lassen mit zunehmenden Alter die kollagenen und elastinen Fasern der Haut verhärten. Die Folge - die Konturen erschlaffen - die Haut wirkt weniger prall und frisch. Die hohe Quellfähigkeit des verwendeten Kollagens wirkt sich positiv auf die Haut aus. So kann hervorragend Wasser gespeichert werden, das die Haut wieder von innen aufpolstert und festigt. Zusätzlich kann Feuchtigkeit wieder länger in der Haut gehalten werden, sie wirkt glatt und geschmeidig.

Enthalten in SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30 und SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50

Macadamianuss (MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL)

Die Macadamianuss wird nicht ohne Grund Königin der Nüsse genannt. Ihr wertvolles, sehr reichhaltiges Öl mit Omega-3-Fettsäuren regeneriert die Haut während der Nacht und macht sie zart und samtweich.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Night Cream und FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

Milchsäure (SODIUM LACTATE)

Milchsäure wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und löst abgestorbene Hautschüppchen. Das Hautbild wirkt weich, prall und geglättet.

Enthalten im ADD Calm Down Serum

Niacinamid (NIACINAMIDE)

Vitamin B3 spielt bei vielen Stoffwechselprozessen der Hautzellen eine wichtige Rolle. Niacinamide stärken die Barrierefunktion der Haut und verhindern den Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Außerdem stimulieren sie die Mikrozirkulation, fördern die Hauterneuerung und wirken gegen Hyperpigmentation.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Day CreamFACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF 20FACE Anti-Age Night Cream und FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus sowie in allen SUN Produkten

Panthenol (CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, Panthenol)

Das Provitamin B 5 eignet sich aufgrund seiner hohen Verträglichkeit auch und gerade bei sehr empfindlicher Haut. Dort wird es zu Phantotensäure umgewandelt und spielt als Bestandteil des Coenzyms A eine wichtige Rolle bei der Regeneration der Haut. So hilft Panthenol, Spannungsgefühle und Hautrötungen zu mindern und fördert sogar die Wundheilung. Ein hochverträglicher Wirkstoff für maximales Wohlgefühl und jugendliches Aussehen zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Enthalten in ADD Hydrating Serum, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF20, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus und in der SUN After Sun

Phytoplankton (ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT)

Der Wirkstoffe wird aus einer Phytoplanktonart vor der bretonischen Küste gewonnen, die außerordentlich zellaktivierende und hautglättende Eigenschaften vereint. Sie sorgt für eine straffere Haut, die sichtbar vitaler und jünger wirkt.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Eye Cream

Retinol (RETINOL)

Gilt als „Goldstandard“ des Anti-Aging. In der Haut in Vitamin-A-Säure umgewandelt, stimuliert der Wirkstoff Retinol nachhaltig die Zellerneuerung und regt die Kollagenbildung an. Wie Vitamin E wirkt Vitamin A dabei antioxidativ, baut das Bindegewebe auf und sorgt für erhöhte, jugendliche Spannkraft. Das Ergebnis ist ein frisches und strahlendes Aussehen.

Enthalten in der FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

ROTE BEETE (Beta Vulgaris Beet Root Extrakt)

Der Extrakt aus roter Beete hat enthält eine Vielzahl von Antioxidantien, die die Haut vor der Einwirkung freier Radikaler schützt. Er wirkt außerdem entzündungshemmend und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

Enthalten in SUN After SunSUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50

SONNENBLUMENÖL (HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL)

Durch den besonders hohen a (Alpha)- Tocopherol- Gehalt hat Sonnenblumenöl eine zellschützende und antioxidative Wirkung auf die Haut. Der hohe Linolsäure-Anteil und der gleichzeitig geringe Anteil an gesättigten, langkettigen Fettsäuren machen Sonnenblumenöl zu einem leichten, nicht aufliegenden Pflegeöl, das keinen Fettfilm hinterlässt. Es zieht schnell ein, wirkt entzündungshemmend und schützt die Hautlipide vor Oxidation.

Enthalten in FACE Anti-Age Day Cream, FACE Anti-Age Day Cream SPF 20, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream, FACE Anti-Age Night Cream PlusSUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, SUN Body SPF 30 und SUN Body SPF 50

SQUALAN (Squalane)

Ein natürlicher Bestandteil des Sebums, der von außen zugeführt sehr gut in die Haut einzieht und langfristig vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust schützt. Neben der wasserbindenden Eigenschaft, die für die Minimierung von Trockenheitslinien sorgt, werden andere Wirkstoffe mit in die Haut eingeschleust. Squalan ist ein Antioxidans, das für den Schutz vor freien Radikalen verantwortlich ist. Allgemein gelten Antioxidantien als Anti-Aging- Wirkstoffe, die sich mit reaktionsfreudigen freien Radikalen verbinden, diese dadurch neutralisieren und so die Haut schützen.

Enthalten in FACE Anti-Age Eye CreamFACE Anti-Age Night CreamFACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

Tocopherol (TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE)

Auch bekannt als Vitamin E. Als Antioxidans schützt Vitamin E die Haut vor freien Radikalen und lichtbedingter Hautalterung. Es kann gut von der Haut aufgenommen werden und bindet Feuchtigkeit in tieferen Hautschichten – das Ergebnis ist ein deutlich geglättetes Hautbild. Die zellerneuernden und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften wirken sich positiv auf die Regeneration verletzter oder UV-geschädigter Haut aus. Tocopherol sorgt für ein entspanntes Hautgefühl und eine verbesserte Widerstandskraft der Haut. In Kombination mit Hyaluron erreicht Vitamin E eine optimale Auffrischung der Haut.

Enthalten in allen FACE Produkten sowie in SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30, SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, SUN Body SPF 30 und SUN Body SPF 50

Tropisches Schilfrohr (PHRAGMITES KHARKA EXTRACT)

Ein Extrakt aus tropischem Schilfrohr, das die Haut vor negativen äußeren Einflüssen und Photosensitivität (Überempfindlichkeit, die durch Licht ausgelöst wird) schützt. Es unterstützt den Wiederaufbau und Erhalt der Barrierefunktion, mindert Entzündungen sowie Anzeichen von Stress.

Enthalten im ADD Calm Down Serum

Urea (UREA)

Die Ursache für trockene, aus dem Gleichgewicht geratene Haut ist meist ein übermäßiger Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Harnstoffe wie Urea bringen den hauteigenen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder in Balance, denn sie fördern die Einlagerung von Wasser in die Barriere-Schicht der Haut. Das minimiert Irritationen und mildert raue Stellen. Insgesamt wird die Haut elastischer, strahlend frisch und ebenmäßig.

Enthalten im FACE Anti-Age Eye Cream und ADD Hydrating Serum

Vitamin C (3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIN ACID)

Ein stabiles Derivat der Ascorbinsäure das vorbeugend gegen Hautalterung und Altersflecken wirkt. Das Antioxidant dringt sehr gut in die Haut ein, wirkt entzündungshemmend und zellerneuernd. Durch die Beschleunigung der Kollagensynthese wirkt die Haut straffer und frischer.

Enthalten im ADD Vitamin C Serum

Vitamin C (ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE)

L Ascorbinsäure, ebenfalls ein stabiles Derivat des Vitamin Cs, verhindert Oxidationen durch freie Radikale und wirkt dadurch aufhellend. Es stärkt das Immunsystem und beugt Entzündungen vor. Die Zellerneuerung wird angeregt und der Aufbau von Kollagen lässt das Hautbild allgemein praller und frischer wirken.

Enthalten im ADD Vitamin C Serum und  FACE Anti-Age Night Cream Plus 

Vitamin C (ASCORBYL PALMITATE)

Ein besonders wichtiges Antioxidans, weil es freie Radikale unschädlich macht. So schützt es die Haut ähnlich wie Vitamin E vor umweltbedingter Hautalterung. Vitamin C ist an vielen Stoffwechselprozessen beteiligt und stabilisiert und regeneriert beispielsweise die Barriere-Schichten der Haut. Zusätzlich verlangsamt es den Abbau von Kollagen und vermindert im Zusammenspiel mit Tocopherol Altersflecken.

Enthalten in der SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 30SUN Anti-Age Face SPF 50, sowie in der SUN Body SPF 30 und SUN Body SPF 50

Vitamin C (MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE)

Ascorbinsäure, ein stabiles Vitamin C Derivat, wirkt als effektives Antioxidant und schützt die Haut vor freien Radikalen, die durch Licht und Sauerstoff entstehen. Dadurch werden die Zeichen der Hautalterung reduziert.

Enthalten im ADD Vitamin C Serum