Anti-Age Eye Cream

36,50 €
15 ml
Unit price
243,33 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
15 ml
Unit price
243,33 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

This gentle cream is specially formulated for the delicate eye area. Its cool, gel-like texture melts into the skin and helps to reduce puffiness. Lines and wrinkles caused by dryness also instantly disappear thanks to hyaluronic acid. Your eyes quickly appear more open and wide awake, while active ingredients such as avocado oil, plankton and shea butter nourish the skin and support regeneration.

All MUTI products are free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin and PEGs.

FRAGMENTED HYALURONIC ACID
Short chain hyaluronic acid molecules, which penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin and plump up the skin visibly and lastingly.

AVOCADO OIL
Promotes cell regeneration and protects against oxidative stress. This oil is especially compatible with sensitive skin and improves its appearance without leaving oily residue.

PHYTOPLANKTON
These marine ingredients, which are obtained from the sea off the Breton coast, simulate cell activity and instantly smooth the skin.

UREA
Helps dry skin to rebalance its own moisture level and soothes irritations.

SHEA BUTTER
Soothes inflammation and nourishes.

More active Ingredients

Refreshes, smooths, relieves puffiness

Apply morning and evening to the eye area after cleansing – ideally with the ring finger – and tap in gently from the outside towards the inside. Store in the refrigerator for a more cooling effect for very puffy eyes.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Squalane, Sucrose Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Urea, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Niacinamide, Persea Gratissima Oil, Acetyl Glucosamine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Alteromonas Ferment Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol

Eye cream is not only needed when the first fine lines appear. It is part of the first, basic skincare routine, which everyone should use by the age of 30. This is because the skin in the area around the eyes is only approx. 0.35 millimetre thick (for comparison, the rest of the skin of the face is about 2 millimetres thick). At the same time, it is very hard-working: for example, by blinking about ten times per minute. Any protective hydrolipid film is as good as non-existent, and even the lymph circulation is often much slower in this area. This can easily lead to puffiness and wrinkles. The ANTI-AGE EYE CREAM was specially developed for this area and its requirements, which means that it is easily absorbed, cools and supports with a very small number of perfectly coordinated active ingredients. Eye cream must not spread or cause irritation. In our ANTI-AGE EYE CREAM we rely on that champion of moisturisers, hyaluronic acid, which plumps up and provides lasting hydration, with the help of urea. It also contains intensively nourishing active ingredients made from marine plankton and avocado.

Tip: please remember that eye cream is also important during the night. For example, it supports nocturnal skin regeneration and protects against fine lines and wrinkles, as the lids are still active even in the REM phase.

Buy it with

Anti-Age Eye Cream

36,50 €
15 ml
Grundpreis
243,33 € / 100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 4-7 Werktagen
15 ml
Grundpreis
243,33 € /100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 4-7 Werktagen

Die zarte Creme ist speziell für die empfindliche Augenpartie konzipiert. Ihre kühle, gelartige Textur verschmilzt mit der Haut und hilft so, Schwellungen zu reduzieren. Auch Trockenheitsfältchen verschwinden dank Hyaluronsäure sofort. Der Blick wirkt schnell wacher und offener. Gleichzeitig helfen Wirkstoffe wie Avocadoöl, Plankton und Sheabutter die Haut zu regenerieren und pflegen.

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Paraffin und PEGs.

FRAGMENTIERTE HYALURONSÄURE 
Kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure-Moleküle, die bis in die tieferen Hautschichten vordringen und die Haut sichtbar und langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit aufpolstern 

AVOCADOÖL 
Fördert die Zellregeneration und schützt vor oxidativem Stress. Das Öl ist besonders verträglich bei sensibler Haut, verbessert das Hautbild und fettet nicht 

PLANKTON 
Die marinen Inhaltsstoffe, die vor bretonischen Küste gewonnen werden, stimulieren die Zellaktivität und glätten sofort UREA Hilft trockener Haut den eigenen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder in Balance zu bringen und besänftigt Irritationen 

SHEABUTTER 
Wirkt entzündungshemmend und pflegend

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Erfrischt, glättet, wirkt abschwellend

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Augenpartie – am besten mit dem Ringfinger – von außen nach innen einklopfen. Bei stark geschwollenen Augen für mehr Kühleffekt im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, Squalane, Sucrose Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Urea, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Glucosamine, Planktonic Expopolysaccharide 3, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Citric Acid

Augencreme braucht man nicht erst, wenn sie die ersten Fältchen zeigen. Sie gehört zur ersten Basis-Ausstattung, die jeder haben sollte, spätestens ab 30. Denn die Augenpartie ist nur ca. 0,35 Millimeter dünn (zum Vergleich: die restliche Gesichtshaut etwa 2 Millimeter). Gleichzeitig wird sie sehr beansprucht, beispielsweise bei etwa zehnmal Blinzeln pro Minute. Ein schützender Hydrolipidfilm ist so gut wie nicht vorhanden und auch die Lymphzirkulation ist in diesem Bereich oft deutlich langsamer. So kann es leicht zu Schwellungen und Fältchen kommen. Die ANTI-AGE AUGENCREME wurde speziell im Hinblick auf diese Partie und ihre Ansprüche formuliert, was bedeutet, dass sie leicht einzieht, kühlt und mit wenigen, aber perfekt abgestimmten Wirkstoffen unterstützt. Augenpflege darf nicht irritieren oder spreiten. In der ANTI-AGE AUGENCREME setzen wir auf den Feuchtigkeits-Hero Hyaluronsäure, die aufpolstert und nachhaltig hydratisiert, unterstützt von Urea. Außerdem auf intensiv pflegende Wirkstoffe aus Meeresplankton und Avocado. 

Tipp: Auch nachts ist Augenpflege wichtig. So unterstützt sie beispielsweise die nächtliche Hautregeneration und schützt vor Fältchen, denn auch in der REM-Phase sind die Lider in Aktion.

Ergänzende Produkte