Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

56,50 €
50 ml
Unit price
113,00 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
50 ml
Unit price
113,00 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The smooth, luxurious ANTI-AGE NIGHT CREAM PLUS soothes stressed skin even as you are applying it. Specially developed for dry, sensitive skin types, it helps to restore the skin’s natural moisture balance with fragmented hyaluronic acid. Anti-ageing experts such as retinol and vitamin C provide the cells with what they need for regeneration, in order to leave the complexion looking younger and more even in the morning. High-quality macadamia oil leaves the skin feeling pleasantly soft and smooth. And if the skin needs a bit more in the evening, the night cream can also be applied as a mask – feelings of tautness and fine lines and wrinkles caused by dryness are guaranteed to disappear instantly.

All MUTI products are free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin and PEGs.

FRAGMENTED HYALURONIC ACID
Short chain hyaluronic acid molecules, which can penetrate into the deeper layers and ensure
long-lasting moisturisation

RETINOL
Regarded as the “gold standard” among anti-ageing ingredients, it refines the appearance of the
skin, stimulates cell renewal and activates collagen development

MACADAMIA OIL
Contains precious omega-3 fatty acids, which support the skin’s nocturnal repair mode and
strengthen the barrier layer

VITAMIN C
Works as an antioxidant against free radicals, regenerates and helps to balance out pigmentation
problems

More active Ingredients

Regenerates, moisturises, firms, reduces pigmentation problems.

Apply in the evening to the face, neck and décolleté after cleansing. As an intensive treatment, apply generously and leave to work for 10 minutes. Remove remaining cream with a cosmetic tissue.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Isoamyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Polyglyceryl-10 Ricinoleate, Glycerin, Squalane, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Niacinamide, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Retinyl Palmitate, Gylcine Soja Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Citrus Medica Limonum Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Vanillin

Why does the skin need extra nourishment at night? Because it’s at night that the elementary repair processes take place and the skin may need extra support with these. Night creams contain active ingredients that provide the skin with what it needs to recover and to combat minor inflammation caused by environmental pollution, feelings of tautness or fine lines and wrinkles. One such ingredient is fragmented hyaluronic acid, which is the heart – or, more accurately, the power core – of all MUTI products. In its short chain (fragmented) form, it can moisturise all layers of the skin and activate the skin’s own ability to store moisture. The skin’s most important defence mechanism – its natural hydrolipid protective film – is thus strengthened, supported by the oil-replenishing lipids of macadamia oil. At the same time, active ingredients such as retinol and vitamin C ensure smooth internal repair processes, leaving the skin completely rested in the morning.

The Anti-Age Night Cream Plus is therefore the best example of how just a few, carefully selected and perfectly matched active ingredients can provide the best support for the skin. And what does the “plus” mean? This cream is much richer than the Anti-Age Night Cream and is therefore perfect for very dry or demanding skin.

Buy it with

Anti-Age Night Cream Plus

56,50 €
50 ml
Grundpreis
113,00 € / 100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
50 ml
Grundpreis
113,00 € /100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
Die geschmeidige, luxuriöse ANTI-AGE NACHTCREME PLUS beruhigt gestresste Haut schon beim Auftragen. Speziell für trocken-sensible Hauttypen entwickelt, hilft sie mit fragmentierter Hyaluronsäure den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt wiederherzustellen. Anti-Aging-Experten wie Retinol und Vitamin C stellen den Zellen zur Verfügung, was sie zur Regeneration brauchen, um den Teint morgens jünger und ebenmäßiger wirken zu lassen. Um das angenehmes Gefühl kümmert sich hochwertiges Macadamiaöl, das die Haut glättet und sie ganz zart macht. Und wenn die Haut schon am Abend mal mehr braucht, kann die Nachtcreme auch als Maske angewendet werden – Spannungsgefühle und Trockenheitsfältchen verschwinden garantiert sofort.

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Paraffin und PEGs.

FRAGMENTIERTE HYALURONSÄURE
Kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure-Moleküle, die bis in tiefliegende Schichten vordringen können und für langanhaltende Durchfeuchtung sorgen

RETINOL
Gilt als Anti-Aging Goldstandard, verfeinert das Hautbild, stimuliert die Zellerneuerung und regt die Kollagenbildung an

MACADAMIAÖL 
Enthält wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die den nächtlichen Repair-Modus der Haut unterstützen und die Barriereschicht stärken

VITAMIN C 
Wirkt als Antioxidans gegen Freie Radikale, regeneriert und hilft Pigmentstörungen auszugleichen

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Regeneriert, spendet Feuchtigkeit, strafft, mindert Pigmentstörungen

Abends nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Als Intensiv-Treatment großzügig auflegen und 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Creme-Reste mit einem Kosmetiktuch abnehmen.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Isoamyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Polyglyceryl-10 Ricinoleate, Glycerin, Squalane, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Niacinamide, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Retinyl Palmitate, Gylcine Soja Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Citrus Medica Limonum Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Vanillin

Warum braucht die Haut eine Extra-Pflege für die Nacht? Weil nachts die elementaren Reparaturprozesse stattfinden, bei denen sie Unterstützung brauchen kann. Nachtcremes enthalten Wirkstoffe, die der Haut bereitstellen, was sie braucht, um sich zu erholen und kleine Entzündungen durch Umweltbelastungen, Spannungsgefühle oder Fältchen zu bekämpfen. Etwa die fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure, die das Herz, oder besser gesagt, das Power-Core, aller MUTI-Produkte ist. In der kurzkettigen (fragmentierten) Form kann sie in allen Schichten Feuchtigkeit spenden und die hauteigene Fähigkeit, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, aktivieren. Unterstützt von den rückfettenden Lipiden des Macadamiaöls wird so der wichtigste Abwehrmechanismus – der natürliche Hydrolipid-Schutzmantel der Haut - gestärkt. Gleichzeitig sorgen Aktivstoffe wie Retinol und Vitamin C für reibungslose interne Repairprozesse. So wirkt morgens die Haut wirklich ausgeschlafen. 

Die ANTI-AGE NACHTCREME PLUS ist also das beste Beispiel dafür, wie wenige, aber sorgfältig ausgewählte und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Wirkstoffe der Haut besten Support bieten können. Und was bedeutet das Plus? Die Creme ist deutlich reichhaltiger als die ANTI-AGE NACHTCREME und damit perfekt für sehr trockene oder anspruchsvolle Haut.

Ergänzende Produkte