HYDRATING SERUM

76,50 €
30 ml
Unit price
255,00 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
30 ml
Unit price
255,00 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The ANTI-AGE SERUM, now called HYDRATING SERUM, is more than an add-on. It is a highly concentrated moisturising product, which opens up the next level in terms of skincare. With a customised combination of active ingredients, it provides the skin with everything it needs for prevention and repair. One of the main ingredients is fragmented hyaluronic acid, which supports structural regeneration and increases the moisture level, as well as stimulating the formation of collagen and elastin fibres. Supported by urea. Also includes the skin vitamin panthenol, which instantly reduces redness and feelings of tautness. It is therefore an ideal base for follow-up skincare.

All MUTI products are free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin and PEGs.

FRAGMENTED HYALURONIC ACID
The short chain hyaluronic acid molecules provide more, and long-lasting, moisture – even in deeper layers of the skin.

PANTHENOL (PROVITAMIN B5)
Considered to be particularly well tolerated by the skin, and soothes feelings of tautness. Also helps to reduce redness and heal wounds.

UREA
Rebalances the skin’s own moisture levels.

More active Ingredients

Moisturises, restructures, smooths.

Every day after cleansing and before applying your day or night-time moisturiser, smooth two or three drops in your hand and apply to face, neck and décolleté. It can also be used alone for very oily skin or after shaving.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Urea, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, CI 42090

A serum is something that's nice to have, but the cream is a must-have. This is because the active concentrates supplement the cream with a few, very special, active ingredients that can achieve enormous synergies. This is a decisive skincare plus for anyone who wants to do a bit more – or if the skin simply demands a bit more. Because it needs a freshness boost, has been in dry rooms for too long, or a lifestyle has left its signs. Active ingredients such as the skincare vitamin panthenol then reduce the skin’s stress levels, while hyaluronic acid and urea ensure essential moisture supply. Important: always apply the serum before the cream, so that it can be properly absorbed.

Buy it with

ANTI-AGE SERUM

76,50 €
30 ml
Grundpreis
255,00 € / 100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 4-7 Werktagen
30 ml
Grundpreis
255,00 € /100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 4-7 Werktagen

Das ANTI-AGE SERUM, jetzt HYDRATING SERUM genannt, ist mehr als ein Add-on. Es ist ein hochkonzentriertes Feuchtigkeitsprodukt, und eröffnet das nächste Level in puncto Hautpflege. Mit einer maßgeschneiderten Wirkstoffkombination liefert es der Haut, was sie zur Prävention und Reparatur braucht: Allen voran fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure, die den strukturellen Aufbau unterstützt und Feuchtigkeitshalt erhöht, außerdem die Bildung von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern anregt. Unterstützt von Urea. Außerdem das Hautvitamin Panthenol, das Rötungen und Spannungsgefühle sofort mindert. Eine ideale Basis also für nachfolgende Pflege.

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Paraffin und PEGs.

FRAGEMENTIERTE HYALURONSÄURE 
Die kurzkettigen Hyaluronsäure-Moleküle sorgen für mehr und langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit auch in tieferen Schichten der Haut 

PANTHENOL (PROVITAMIN B5) 
Es gilt als besonders hautverträglich und mildert Spannungsgefühle. Außerdem hilft es Rötungen zu mindern und die Wundheilung zu fördern

UREA 
Stellt das Gleichgewicht des hauteigenen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder her

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Spendet Feuchtigkeit, restrukturiert, glättet

Täglich nach der Reinigung und vor der Tages- oder Nachtpflege zwei bis drei Tropfen in der Hand verteilen, und auf Gesicht, Hals sowie Dekolleté auftragen. Bei stark öliger Haut oder nach der Rasur kann es auch allein verwendet werden.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Urea, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, CI 42090

Ein Serum ist die Kür, die Creme die Pflicht. Denn die Wirkstoffkonzentrate ergänzen die Pflege um ein paar ganz besondere Wirkstoffe, mit denen sich enorme Synergieeffekte erzielen lassen. Das ist das entscheidende Pflegeplus für alle, die ein bisschen mehr tun wollen – oder wenn die Haut einfach mal ein bisschen mehr fordert. Weil sie einen Frischekick braucht, zu viel in trockenen Räumen war oder der Lifestyle seine Zeichen hinterlässt. Dann fahren Wirkstoffe wie das Hautpflege-Vitamin Panthenol das Stresslevel der Haut runter, Hyaluronsäure und Urea sorgen für essentielle Feuchtigkeitszufuhr. Wichtig: Serum immer vor der Creme auftragen, damit es gut einziehen kann.

Ergänzende Produkte