Anti-Age Night Cream

44,50 €
50 ml
Unit price
89,00 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
50 ml
Unit price
89,00 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The softly melting ANTI-AGE NIGHT CREAM helps the skin to help itself. It does this by supporting the skin’s own repair system as much as possible and lastingly strengthening the microbiome: the unique ε-Peptide Complex® activates the cell metabolism and thus accelerates the body’s own regeneration processes. Fragmented hyaluronic acid provides moisture to the skin in all its layers. It also fights dryness lines and photoageing with vitamin E and ectoine. Supported by macadamia oil, which also leaves your skin feeling incomparably pleasant after application.

Free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin, PEGs and animal ingredients.

FRAGMENTED HYALURONIC ACID
Short chain hyaluronic acid molecules, which can penetrate into the deeper layers and ensure
long-lasting moisturisation

MUTI ε-PEPTIDE COMPLEX®
Activates collagen and elastin synthesis, protects the skin against the development of free
radicals caused by environmental influences and accelerates the skin’s own regeneration
processes. Stabilises and thus lastingly strengthens the microbiome

TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E)
Protects against free radicals and photoageing. It binds moisture in deeper layers of the skin and
supports the regeneration of the skin

ECTOINE
Hydrates, stimulates collagen development, repairs and soothes irritated skin

MACADAMIA OIL
Contains precious omega-3 fatty acids, which support the skin’s nocturnal repair mode and
strengthen the barrier layer

More active Ingredients

Moisturises, repairs, regenerates, smooths.

After cleansing, apply to face, neck and décolleté.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Squalane, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Urea, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Hyaluronate Tocopherol, Ectoin, Sodium Citrate, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Maltodextrin, Panthenol, Bisabolene, Superoxide Dismutase, Ceramide 3, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Bromelain, Glucose, Glycine, Sorbitol, Sucrose Stearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylbisiminomethylguaiacol Manganese Chloride, Bis (Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Lipase, Protease, Magnesium Chloride, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminobutyroyl Hydroxythreonine, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate

Why does the skin need extra nourishment at night? Because that’s when the elementary repair processes take place, and the skin may need extra support with these. Night creams provide it with the active substances it needs to help it recover more quickly and combat minor inflammation caused by environmental pollution, feelings of tautness or fine lines and wrinkles. Substances such as fragmented hyaluronic acid, which is the heart of all MUTI care products. In its fragmented form, it can moisturise the deeper layers of the skin and activate the skin’s own ability to store moisture. This process is supported by vitamin E, a highly multifunctional active ingredient. As an antioxidant, it protects against free radicals and photoageing. However, it also promotes regeneration and can bind moisture in the deep layers of the skin. A perfect synergy effect, which is boosted even further by the oil-replenishing lipids of the macadamia oil and the repairing effect of ectoine. The result: smooth skin overnight.

Buy it with

Anti-Age Night Cream

44,50 €
50 ml
Grundpreis
89,00 € / 100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
50 ml
Grundpreis
89,00 € /100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
Die zart schmelzende ANTI-AGE NACHTCREME hilft der Haut sich selbst zu helfen. Indem sie das eigene Reparatursystem bestmöglich unterstützt und das Mikrobiom nachhaltig stärkt: der einzigartige ε-Peptide-Complex® regt den Zellstoffwechsel an und beschleunigt so körpereigene Erneuerungsprozesse. Durch fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure wird der Haut Feuchtigkeit in allen Schichten zuführt. Außerdem Trockenheitsfältchen und lichtbedingte Hautalterung durch Vitamin E und Ection bekämpft. Unterstützt von Macadamiaöl, das gleich nach dem Auftragen auch für ein unvergleichlich angenehmes Hautgefühl sorgt.

Ohne Parabene, Silikone, Mineralöle, Paraffin, PEGs, tierische Inhalts- und Duftstoffe.

FRAGMENTIERTE HYALURONSÄURE
Kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure-Moleküle, die bis in tiefliegende Schichten vordringen können und für langanhaltende Durchfeuchtung sorgen

MUTI ε-PEPTIDE-COMPLEX®
Regt die Kollagen- und Elastinsynthese an, schützt die Haut vor der Bildung freier Radikale durch Umwelteinflüsse und beschleunigt die hauteigenen Erneuerungsprozesse. Stabilisiert und stärkt so das Mikrobiom nachhaltig

TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E)
Schützt vor freien Radikalen und lichtbedingter Hautalterung. Es bindet Feuchtigkeit in tieferen Hautschichten und wirkt sich positiv auf die Regeneration der Haut aus

ECTOIN
Hydratisiert, stimuliert die Kollagenbildung, repariert und beruhigt gereizte Haut

MACADAMIAÖL
Enthält wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die den nächtlichen Repair-Modus der Haut unterstützen und die Barriereschicht stärken

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Befeuchtet, repariert, regeneriert, glättet

Nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Squalane, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Urea, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Hyaluronate Tocopherol, Ectoin, Sodium Citrate, Bisabolol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Maltodextrin, Panthenol, Bisabolene, Superoxide Dismutase, Ceramide 3, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Bromelain, Glucose, Glycine, Sorbitol, Sucrose Stearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylbisiminomethylguaiacol Manganese Chloride, Bis (Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Lipase, Protease, Magnesium Chloride, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminobutyroyl Hydroxythreonine, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate

Warum braucht die Haut eine Extra-Pflege für die Nacht? Weil dann die elementaren Reparaturprozesse stattfinden und sie dabei jede Unterstützung brauchen kann. Nachtcremes stellen ihr die Aktivstoffe bereit, die ihr helfen, sich schneller zu erholen und kleine Entzündungen durch Umweltbelastungen, Spannungsgefühle oder Fältchen zu bekämpfen. Wie die fragmentierte Hyaluronsäure, die das Herz aller MUTI-Pflegeprodukte ist. In der fragmentierten Form kann sie in den tiefen Hautschichten Feuchtigkeit spenden und die hauteigene Fähigkeit sie zu speichern, aktivieren. Unterstützt wird sie dabei von Vitamin E, einem sehr multifunktionalen Wirkstoff. Es schützt einerseits als Antioxidans vor freien Radikalen und lichtbedingter Hautalterung. Es wirkt sich aber auch positiv auf die Regeneration aus und kann Feuchtigkeit in tiefen Hautschichten binden. Ein perfekter Synergie-Effekt, der durch die rückfettenden Lipide des Macadamiaöls und der reparierenden Wirkung von Ectoin noch verstärkt wird. Das Ergebnis: Glatte Haut im Schlaf.

Ergänzende Produkte