THE GLOW UP

92 €
Unit price
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Unit price
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The set for glowing skin includes:

PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER (200ml)

VITAMIN C SERUM (30ml)

MUTI TRAVEL BAG

Original price: 109€

For a balanced complexion including a radiant glow, this duo is unbeatable.

The gentle, low-foaming cleansing gel PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER is formulated for thorough cleansing of oily or combination skin. It contains lactic acid, which removes dead skin cells, and the MUTI ε-PEPTIDE-COMPLEX®, which cleanses and hydrates the skin at the same time. Prebiotics such as inulin also ensure that the cleansing remains gentle yet fully effective – in other words, it does not affect the acid mantle and leaves the skin feeling pleasantly smooth.

After cleansing the face, VITAMIN C SERUM provides real glow and immediately makes the skin look fresher and clearer. This is because vitamin C, as an antioxidant, helps the skin to protect itself against free radicals, thus also against the formation of pigmentation spots and imperfections. It also stimulates the formation of collagen and prevents loss of elasticity. The VITAMIN C SERUM is highly dosed with three coordinated vitamin C derivatives and is also optimally compatible for daily use.

Also included in the set is the MUTI TRAVEL BAG. With a magnetic closure, it offers space for all beauty essentials and is the ideal companion when traveling or a stylish statement piece for the bathroom.

Clean | Vegan | Fragrance-free | Made in Munich

All MUTI products are free from ingredients of animal origin, silicones, mineral oils, parabens, paraffin, PEGs, microplastics, essential oils, dehydrating alcohols and fragrances.

Please visit the product pages for more information on the PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER and the VITAMIN C SERUM.

Buy it with

Last viewed

THE GLOW UP

92 €
Grundpreis
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
Grundpreis
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen

Das Set für strahlende Haut beinhaltet:

PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER (200ml)

VITAMIN C SERUM (30ml)

MUTI TRAVEL BAG

Originalpreis: 109€

Für ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild inklusive strahlendem Glow ist dieses Duo unschlagbar.

Das zarte Reinigungsgel PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER, enthält Milchsäure, die abgestorbene Hautschüppchen löst und den MUTI ε-Peptide-Complex®, der die Hautbarriere stärkt und die Haut hydratisiert. Präbiotika wie Inulin sorgen zusätzlich dafür, dass die Reinigung bei aller Effektivtät schonend bleibt – also den Säureschutzmantel nicht angreift und ein angenehm glattes Hautgefühl hinterlässt. Der pH-Wert ist auf den der Gesichtshaut abgestimmt, um die Hautbarriere während des Reinigungsschritts zusätzlich zu schonen und die Haut optimal auf die folgende Pflege vorzubereiten.

Nach der Reinigung des Gesichts sorgt das VITAMIN C SERUM für richtigen Glow und lässt die Haut sofort frischer und klarer aussehen. Denn Vitamin C unterstützt als Antioxidans die Haut dabei, sich gegen freie Radikale zu schützen, damit auch gegen die Bildung von Pigmentflecken und Unebenheiten. Zudem regt es die Bildung von Kollagen an und beugt Elastizitätsverlust vor. Das VITAMIN C SERUM ist mit drei aufeinander abgestimmten Vitamin C-Derivaten hoch dosiert und auch im Alltag für die tägliche Anwendung optimal verträglich.

Auch im Set enthalten ist die handliche MUTI TRAVEL BAG. Dank des großzügigen Innenraums mit Magnetverschluss bietet sie Platz für alle Beauty Essentials und ist so der ideale Begleiter auf Reisen oder ein stylishes Statement Piece für das Badezimmer.

Clean | Vegan | Duftstofffrei | Made in Munich

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Inhaltsstoffen tierischen Ursprungs, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Parabenen, Paraffin, PEGs, Mikroplastik, ätherischen Ölen, austrocknenden Alkoholen, und Parfüm.

Weitere Informationen zum PURIFYING GEL CLEANSER und zum VITAMIN C SERUM finden Sie auf den Produktseiten. 

Ergänzende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen