Body SPF 50

37,50 €
150 ml
Unit price
25,00 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
150 ml
Unit price
25,00 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

This waterproof sun cream is quickly absorbed and nourishes the skin at the same time. With SPF 50, it offers very high protection against UVA/UVB radiation – ideal for hikers and water sports enthusiasts. It also protects against infrared radiation with its special vitamin complex. Moreover, the cells’ own defence system is strengthened and damage caused by UV rays is thus reduced.

All MUTI products are free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin and PEGs.

VITAMIN COMPLEX
Protects against infrared radiation as well as free radicals, and containing vitamins C, E and B3

SUNFLOWER OIL
This non-greasy oil has a soothing, anti-inflammatory effects.

More active Ingredients

Quickly absorbed, protects against UVA/UVB and infrared radiation, hydrates.

Smooth generously over the entire body thirty minutes before going out in the sun, paying particular attention to shoulders, backs of the hands, behind the knees and tops of the feet. Reapply after bathing and drying.

Aqua, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methaoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Pentylene Glycol, Silica, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Niacinamide, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Calcium Pantothenate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citric Acid

Sun protection is also essential for the body, which is also not safe from UVA/UVB and infrared radiation. Pigmentation spots and dry skin are but the least of the effects, while premature skin ageing is also a problem.

The filters we choose for our entire SUN range are modern and highly effective. And, what’s more, they do not accumulate in the body, affect the hormones or disrupt metabolic processes, and they are photostable. They are proven to be harmless to people and the environment – an important aspect, for example, if you enjoy going in the water but don’t want the filters to be left behind and cause harm to sea dwellers. Furthermore, a vitamin complex provides protection against infrared rays and free radicals.

However, always remember to apply sunscreen at least thirty minutes before going out in the sun. Favour the shade, and never stay in the sun for longer than the time prescribed by the filter and skin type. Stay out of the midday sun. Important: reapply sunscreen after going in the water. However, reapplying sunscreen does not mean that you can extend the protection time. BODY SPF 50 is suitable for light and sensitive skin types and anyone who enjoys water and outdoor sports.

Buy it with

Body SPF 50

37,50 €
150 ml
Grundpreis
25,00 € / 100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
150 ml
Grundpreis
25,00 € /100ml
inklusive 19% MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen

Die wasserfeste Sonnencreme zieht schnell ein und pflegt gleichzeitig die Haut. Mit Lichtschutzfaktor 50 bietet sie einen sehr hohen Schutz vor UVA-/UVB-Strahlung – ideal für Wassersportler oder Hiker. Außerdem schützt sie durch einen besonderen Vitamin-Komplex vor Infrarot-Strahlung. Darüber hinaus wird das zelleigene Abwehrsystem gestärkt und damit durch UV-Strahlung verursachte Schäden reduziert.

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Paraffin und PEGs.

VITAMIN-KOMPLEX 
Schützt vor Infrarot-Strahlung und freien Radikalen und mit Vitamin C, E sowie B3 

SONNENBLUMENÖL 
Das nicht fettende Öl wirkt entzündungshemmend und beruhigend

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Zieht schnell ein, schützt vor UVA-/UVB- und Infrarot-Strahlung, hydratisiert

Dreißig Minuten vor dem Sonnen großzügig auf den gesamten Körper verteilen. Besonders auf Schultern, Handoberflächen, Kniekehlen und Fußrücken achten. Nach dem Baden und Abtrocknen erneut auftragen.

Aqua, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methaoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Pentylene Glycol, Silica, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Niacinamide, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Calcium Pantothenate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citric Acid

Sonnenschutz ist auch für den Körper unerlässlich. Denn auch diese ist nicht sicher vor UVA-/UVB- und Infrarotstrahlung. Pigmentflecken und trockene Haut sind da noch die geringsten Auswirkungen, vorzeitige Hautalterung ist auch hier gegeben. 

Für unsere gesamte SUN-Linie wählen wir Filter, die nicht nur modern und hochwirksam sind. Sie lagern sich nicht im Organismus an oder sind hormonell wirksam. Außerdem stören sie keine Stoffwechselprozesse und sind photostabil. Sie sind nachweislich unbedenklich für Mensch und Umwelt – ein wichtiger Aspekt beispielsweise für alle, die gern im Wasser sind und nicht möchten, dass sich die Filter dort ablagern und den Meeresbewohnern schaden. Darüber hinaus sorgt ein Vitaminkomplex für Schutz vor Infrarotstrahlen und freien Radikalen. 

Dennoch gilt beim Sonnenaufenthalt immer: Sonnenschutz mindestens dreißig Minuten vorher auftragen. Den Schatten vorziehen, und nicht länger in der Sonne aufhalten, als die durch Filter und Hauttyp vorgegebene Zeit. In der Mittagszeit zurückziehen. Besonders wichtig: Nach dem Wasseraufenthalt Sonnenschutz erneuern. Aber: Erneuern heißt nicht, dass sich der Schutz verlängert. Die BODY SPF 50 eignet sich für helle und empfindliche Hauttypen und alle, die gern Wasser- und Outdoorsport machen.

Ergänzende Produkte