CALM DOWN SERUM

79,50 €
30 ml
Unit price
265,00 € / 100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
30 ml
Unit price
265,00 € /100ml
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The light, CALM DOWN SERUM noticeably calms stressed skin. The mix of vitamins, minerals and reed extract is quickly absorbed and ensures instant relaxation. In addition, the skin’s barrier function is strengthened as well as its own protection mechanisms against environmental influences. Its fine consistency provides sufficient moisture, which instantly gives the skin a fine, fresh appearance.

All MUTI products are free from parabens, silicones, mineral oils, paraffin and PEGs.

TROPICAL REED (PHRAGMITES KHARKA EXTRACT)
Protects the skin against inflammation from the effects of stress and photosensitivity.

PORIA COCOS EXTRACT
This mushroom is used in traditional Chinese medicine. The extract has a soothing effect in skin care and protects against external environmental influences. It is rich in polysaccharides, vitamins and minerals, and supports the regeneration and maintenance of the barrier function.

OAT EXTRACT (HYDROXYPHENYL PROPAMIDOBENZOIC ACID):
Has an anti-allergenic effect, soothes inflammation and itching and calms the skin.

More active Ingredients

Soothes, protects against environmental influences, refines the complexion.

Every morning and evening after cleansing, pour two or three drops into your hand and then smooth over face, neck and décolleté. Then apply day or night-time moisturiser.

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Phragmites Karka Extract, Poria Cocos Extract, Ection, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid

If you’re stressed, it doesn’t take long for the signs to show on your face. And it’s not just everyday stress caused by deadline pressure or not enough sleep, but also the stress caused by environmental influences: not only obvious ones such as UV rays, particulate matter and so on, but also “hidden” ones, such as the ever-present air conditioning in offices, hotel rooms or aeroplanes.

The CALM DOWN SERUM provides first aid in this situation. And, as its name suggests, it calms the skin down. It soothes. To achieve this, we rely on the synergy effect of two adaptogenic plant extracts in the formulation: tropical reed and the poria cocos mushroom. Used together, they have an extremely soothing effect and they noticeably calm inflammatory processes. At the same time they increase the skin’s resistance and thus its ability to withstand stress.

Buy it with

CALM DOWN SERUM

79,50 €
30 ml
Grundpreis
265,00 € / 100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
30 ml
Grundpreis
265,00 € /100ml
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen

Das leichte CALM DOWN SERUM holt die Haut bei Stress spürbar runter. Der Mix aus Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Schilfrohrextrakt zieht schnell ein und sorgt für sofortige Entspannung. Zusätzlich wird die Barrierefunktion der Haut gestärkt und damit der Eigenschutz vor Umwelteinflüssen. Die feine Konsistenz spendet ausreichend Feuchtigkeit, die sofort ein feines, frisches Hautbild schenkt.

Alle MUTI Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Mineralölen, Paraffin und PEGs.

TROPISCHES SCHILFROHR (PHRAGMITES KHARKA EXTRAKT) 
Schützt die Haut vor Entzündungen nach Stresseinwirkung und Photosensitivität 

HAFEREXTRAKT (HYDROXYPHENYL PROPAMIDOBENZOIC ACID) Wirkt anti-allergen, besänftigt Entzündungen sowie Juckreiz und beruhigt die Haut 

KIEFERNSCHWAMM (PORIA COCOS EXTRAKT) 
Der Pilz wird in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin eingesetzt, in der Hautpflege wirkt der Extrakt beruhigend und schützt vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen. Er ist reich an Polysacchariden, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen unterstützt er den Wiederaufbau und den Erhalt der Barrierefunktion 

Weitere Wirkstoffe

Beruhigt, stärkt gegen Umwelteinflüsse, verfeinert den Teint

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung zwei bis drei Tropfen zunächst in der Hand, dann auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Anschließend Tages- oder Nachtpflege auftragen.

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Phragmites Karka Extract, Poria Cocos Extract, Ection, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid

Wer Stress hat, braucht nicht lange zu warten, um das auch im Gesicht zu sehen. Und damit ist nicht nur der tägliche Stress durch Termindruck oder zu wenig Schlaf gemeint, sondern auch der durch die Umwelteinflüsse. Dazu gehören offensichtliche wie UV-Strahlung, Feinstaub & Co. ebenso wie die „versteckten“, wie die allgegenwärtige Klimaanlagen in Büroräumen, Hotelzimmern oder im Flugzeug. 

Das CALM DOWN SERUM bietet da erste Hilfe. Und macht genau das, was draufsteht: Calm down. Beruhigen. Dazu setzen wir in der Formulierung auf den Synergieeffekt von zwei adaptogenen Pflanzenextrakten, dem tropischem Schilfrohr und dem Pilz Poria Cocos. Im Zusammenspiel wirken sie extrem beruhigend und fahren entzündliche Prozesse merkbar runter. Gleichzeitig erhöhen sie die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut und damit die Stressresistenz.

Ergänzende Produkte