HYDRATING DUO

84 €
Unit price
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Unit price
including VAT / excl. shipping costs
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The set for that extra kick of moisture includes:

HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER (200ml)

HYDRATING SERUM (30ml)

The HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER is an all-rounder product. It removes make-up, lipstick and dander in one step without leaving a sticky film. The MUTI ε-Peptide-Complex® helps here, which also supplies the skin with moisture. In addition, soy protein soothes the skin. It is important, after this cleaning step and before the following care, to wash off the water like any cleansing product so that the skin is freed from the surfactants again.

The HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER is the perfect preparation of the skin for the HYDRATING SERUM as a next step. The highly concentrated power serum hydrates the skin sustainably and thus ensures a more plump complexion.

Tip: After rinsing off the micellar water, gently pat your face (almost) dry, but leave some water on the skin as the basis for the serum. The hyaluronic acid of the HYDRATING SERUM can work better and even more moisture can be pulled into the skin.

Further information on the HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER and the HYDRATING SERUM can be found on the product pages.

Buy it with

HYDRATING DUO

84 €
Grundpreis
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen
Grundpreis
inklusive MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen

Das Set für den Extra Feuchtigkeitskick beinhaltet: 

HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER (200ml)

HYDRATING SERUM (30ml)

Das HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER ist ein Allrounderprodukt. Es befreit in einem Schritt von Make-up, Lippenstift und Hautschüppchen, ohne einen klebrigen Film zu hinterlassen. Dabei hilft der MUTI ε-Peptide-Complex®, der die Haut auch mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Zusätzlich beruhigt Sojaprotein die Haut. Wichtig ist, nach diesem Reinigungsschritt und vor der folgenden Pflege, das Wasser wie jedes Reinigungsprodukt abzuwaschen, damit die Haut wieder von den Tensiden befreit wird.

Das HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER ist die perfekte Vorbereitung der Haut für das HYDRATING SERUM als Anschluss. Das hochkonzentrierte Powerserum hydratisiert die Haut nachhaltig und sorgt so für ein pralleres Hautbild.

Tipp: Nach dem Abspülen des Mizellenwassers das Gesicht trocken tupfen, einen Rest Wasser aber als Basis für das Serum auf der Haut lassen. Die Hyaluronsäure des HYDRATING SERUM kann so besser wirken und noch mehr Feuchtigkeit binden und in die Haut schleusen.

Weitere Informationen zum HYDRATING MICELLAR WATER und zum HYDRATING SERUM finden Sie auf den Produktseiten. 

Ergänzende Produkte